Home
 
 
Richard McDonald
Owner
Tel: 516-797-0777

Jim Williamson
Manager
Licensed Sales Agent
Tel: 516-797-0777 x19
Cell: 516-652-2266
> RWilliamson@MLSLIrealtor.com
> View my listings

Carol McManus
Licensed Sales Agent
Tel: 516-799-5083
Beeper: 516-975-7928
> CMAC106@aol.com
> View my listings

Dominic Pagano
Associate Broker
Tel: 516-797-7064 
Pager: 516-875-4564 
Cell: 516-313-4778
Fax: 516-797-0781
> Domcustom@aol.com
> View my listings

Jay & Martin Nociforo
Licensed Sales Agents
Tel: 516-799-5074 
Cell: 516-287-0877
> JayMarty@aol.com
> View my listings

Michael Lawrence
Licensed Sales Agent
Tel: 516-797-0777 
Cell: 516-662-5112
Fax: 516-797-0781
> MLawrence@MLSLIRealtor.com
> View my listings

Jacki Coyle
Broker Associate
Notary Public
Tel: 516-799-5080 
Cell: 516-410-5629
> JackiCoyle@aol.com
> View my listings

Betty Curran
Broker Associate
Tel: 516-797-0777 x21 
Pager: 631-266-0674
> Ecurran@MLSLIrealtor.com
> View my listings

Terri Attrino Gawel
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Notary Public
Tel: 516-797-0777 x16 
Cell: 516-729-1954
Fax: 516-797-0781
> Tgawel@MLSLIrealtor.com
> View my listings

Matthew Wynn
Broker Associate
Tel: 516-799-5142 
Cell: 516-659-8908
Fax: 516-541-7369
> Amway13@aol.com
> View my listings

GinaMarie Paone
Licensed Sales Agent
Tel: 516-797-5692 
Cell: 516-993-3798
Fax: 516-799-7382
> Gpaone@optonline.net
> View my listings

Carolyn McDonald
Licensed Sales Agent
Tel: 516-797-0777 x39 
Cell: 516-376-3981
> Cmcdonald@MLSLIrealtor.com
> View my listings

Glenn Miller
Licensed Associate Broker
Tel: 516-799-4776 
Fax: 516-799-7382
> Glm311@aol.com
> View my listings

Rich Brazel
Licensed Sales Agent
Tel: 516-799-5096 
Pager: 516-891-3489
> RBrazel@prorealtyli.com
> View my listings